(847) 551-3000

Commissions & Committees

Commissions & Committees

Board of Health

Members

Gwynne H. Johnston, Chairman | gjohnston@vbhil.gov
Frank J. Konicek, M.D., Vice Chairman | fkonicek@vbhil.gov
Shirley Conibear, M.D.| sconibear@vbhil.gov
Anne Majewski, M.D. | amajewski@vbhil.gov
Gary Gabriel | ggabriel@vbhil.gov

Paula Jacobsen, Trustee Liaison | pjacobsen@vbhil.gov

Meetings are held at Village Hall

Village Hall
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010


Equestrian Commission

Members

Jane L. Clement, Chairman | jclement@vbhil.gov
Patti Fahey | pfahey@vbhil.gov
Kelcey Roberts | kroberts@vbhil.gov
Jessica Underwood | junderwood@vbhil.gov
Stephanie Cecola | scecola@vbhil.gov

Michelle Maison, Trustee Liaison | mmaison@vbhil.gov

Meetings are held at Village Hall

Village Hall
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

Heritage & Environs Committee

Members

Neil Fern, Chairman | nfern@vbhil.gov
Robin VanCastle, Secretary | rvancastle@vbhil.gov
Donato Cantalupo | dcantalupo@vbhil.gov
Lorraine Briggs | lbriggs@vbhil.gov
Suzy Mogler | smogler@vbhil.gov
Erin Vondra | evondra@vbhil.gov
Liz Olsen | lolsen@vbhil.gov

Paula Jacobsen, Trustee Liaison | pjacobsen@vbhil.gov
Sgt. Dave Kann, Police Liaison | dkann@vbhpd.net

Meetings are held at Village Hall

The Mission of the Heritage and Environs Committee is the preservation and safeguarding of the Village’s magnificent natural beauty, its precious traditions and unique rural character.

Plan Commission

Members

Pamela Cools, Chairman | pcools@vbhil.gov
Kim Van Fossan, Secretary | kvanfossan@vbhil.gov
Lou Anne Majewski | lmajewski@vbhil.gov
Kelly Mazeski | kmazeski@vbhil.gov
Julie Joyce | jjoyce@vbhil.gov
Arnold Cernik | acernik@vbhil.gov
John Gigerich | jgigerich@vbhil.gov
Curt Crouse | ccrouse@vbhil.gov
Gillian Stoettner | gstoettner@vbhil.gov

Michelle Maison, Trustee Liaison | mmaison@vbhil.gov

Meetings are held at Village Hall

Village Hall
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010


Zoning Board of Appeals

Members

Daniel Wolfgram, Chairman | dwolfgram@vbhil.gov
David Stieper | dstieper@vbhil.gov
Richard Chambers | rchambers@vbhil.gov
Jim Root | jroot@vbhil.gov
Jan C. Goss | jgoss@vbhil.gov
Debra Buettner | dbuettner@vbhil.gov
Patrick J. Hennelly | phennelly@vbhil.gov

Colleen Konicek Hannigan, Trustee Liaison | ckonicek@vbhil.gov

Meetings are held at Village Hall

Village Hall
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

 

Police Pension Fund Board

Members

Gary Hammelman, President

Todd Borck, Vice President | OMA Certification | FOIA Certification
Chris Krzysko,
George Panos
Jason Currie

Nanci N. Rodgers, Attorney

Meetings are held at Village Hall

Village Hall
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

Trustee Sub Committees