(847) 551-3000

Village Board of Trustees

Board Meetings

The Board of Trustees meets once a month to conduct Village business. See Calendar for meeting dates.

Meeting Location

Village Hall | MacArthur Room
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010-5199

Barrington Hills Village Board of Trustees

Martin McLaughlin
Village President | mmclaughlin@vbhil.gov


Colleen Konicek Hannigan
Trustee/ President Pro-Tem | ckonicek@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Building & Zoning, Village Personnel


Bryan C. Croll
Trustee | bcroll@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Finance


Michelle Nagy Maison
Trustee | mmaison@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Planning, Equestrian Commission


Brian D. Cecola
Trustee | bcecola@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Roads & Bridges, Public Safety


Paula Jacobsen
Trustee | pjacobsen@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Board of Health, Environment


Robert M. Zubak
Trustee | rzubak@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Insurance, Municipal Buildings & Grounds