(847) 551-3000

Commissions & Committees

Commissions & Committees

Board of Health

Members

Gwynne H. Johnston, Chairman | gjohnston@vbhil.gov
Frank J. Konicek, M.D., Vice Chairman | fkonicek@vbhil.gov
Shirley Conibear, M.D.| sconibear@vbhil.gov
Anne Majewski, M.D. | amajewski@vbhil.gov
Gary Gabriel | ggabriel@vbhil.gov

Colleen Konicek Hannigan, Trustee Liaison | ckonicek@vbhil.gov

Meetings are held at Village Hall

Village Hall
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010


Equestrian Commission

Members

Jane L. Clement, Chairman | jclement@vbhil.gov
Jessica Underwood | junderwood@vbhil.gov
Stephanie Cecola | scecola@vbhil.gov
Jill Zubak| jzubak@vbhil.gov
Jeryl Olson| jolson@vbhil.gov

Paula Jacobsen, Trustee Liaison | pjacobsen@vbhil.gov

Meetings are held at Village Hall

Village Hall
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

Plan Commission

Members

Pamela Cools, Chairman | pcools@vbhil.gov
Gillian Stoettner, Secretary | gstoettner@vbhil.gov
Lou Anne Majewski | lmajewski@vbhil.gov
Kelly Mazeski | kmazeski@vbhil.gov
Julie Joyce | jjoyce@vbhil.gov
John Gigerich | jgigerich@vbhil.gov
Curt Crouse | ccrouse@vbhil.gov
Robin Van Castle| rvancastle@vbhil.gov
Matt Vondra | mvondra@vbhil.gov

Debra Buettner, Trustee Liaison | dbuettner@vbhil.gov

Meetings are held at Village Hall

Village Hall
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010


Zoning Board of Appeals

Members

Dan Wolfgram, Chairman | dwolfgram@vbhil.gov
David Stieper | dstieper@vbhil.gov
Jim Root | jroot@vbhil.gov
Jan C. Goss | jgoss@vbhil.gov
Patrick J. Hennelly | phennelly@vbhil.gov
Arnold Cernik | acernik@vbhil.gov 
Susan Ahern | sahern@vbhil.gov

Colleen Konicek Hannigan, Trustee Liaison | ckonicek@vbhil.gov

Meetings are held at Village Hall

Village Hall
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

Police Pension Fund Board

Members

Gary Hammelman, President

Todd Borck, Vice President | OMA Certification | FOIA Certification
Chris Krzysko,
George Panos
Jason Currie

Nanci N. Rodgers, Attorney

Meetings are held at Village Hall

Village Hall
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

Trustee Sub Committees