(847) 551-3000

Commissions & Committees

Commissions & Committees

Board of Health

Members

Gwynne H. Johnston, Chairman | gjohnston@vbhil.gov
Frank J. Konicek, M.D., Vice Chairman | fkonicek@vbhil.gov
Shirley Conibear, M.D.| sconibear@vbhil.gov
Anne Majewski, M.D. | amajewski@vbhil.gov
Gary Gabriel | ggabriel@vbhil.gov

Thomas W. Strauss, Trustee Liaison | tstrauss@vbhil.gov

Meetings are held at Village Hall

Village Hall
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

Equestrian Commission

Members

Jane L. Clement, Chairman | jclement@vbhil.gov
Jessica Underwood | junderwood@vbhil.gov
Jill Zubak | jzubak@vbhil.gov
Jeryl Olson | jolson@vbhil.gov
Tricia Wood | twood@vbhil.gov

Laura S. Ekstrom, Trustee Liaison | lekstrom@vbhil.gov

Meetings are held at Village Hall

Village Hall
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

Plan Commission

Members

Pamela Cools, Chairman | pcools@vbhil.gov
Robin Van Castle, Vice Chairman rvancastle@vbhil.gov
Gillian Stoettner, Secretary | gstoettner@vbhil.gov
Kelly Mazeski | kmazeski@vbhil.gov
Curt Crouse | ccrouse@vbhil.gov
Matt Vondra | mvondra@vbhil.gov
Virginia Brown | vbrown@vbhil.gov
Darrin Peterson | dpeterson@vbhil.gov
Christopher Geier| cgeier@vbhil.gov

Debra Buettner, Trustee Liaison | dbuettner@vbhil.gov

Meetings are held at Village Hall

Village Hall
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

Zoning Board of Appeals

Members

Dan Wolfgram, Chairman | dwolfgram@vbhil.gov
Jim Root | jroot@vbhil.gov
Patrick J. Hennelly | phennelly@vbhil.gov
Arnold Cernik | acernik@vbhil.gov
John Gigerich | jgigerich@vbhil.gov
Gina Koertner | gkoertner@vbhil.gov
Gary Gabriel | ggabriel@vbhil.gov

Colleen Konicek Hannigan, Trustee Liaison | ckonicek@vbhil.gov

Meetings are held at Village Hall

Village Hall
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

Police Pension Fund Board

Members

Gary Hammelman, President

Todd Borck, Vice President
Chris Krzysko
George Panos
Jason Currie

Neal Smith, Attorney

Meetings are held at Village Hall

Village Hall
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

Trustee Sub Committee Archives