Village Board of Trustees

Board Meetings

The Board of Trustees meets once a month. See calendar for meeting dates.

Meeting Location

Village Hall | MacArthur Room
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

Barrington Hills Village Board of Trustees

Trustee Cecola

Brian D. Cecola
Village President |

Laura S. Ekstrom
Trustee |

Committee Chairperson: Roads & Bridges, Equestrian Liason

David Riff
Trustee/President Pro-Tem |

Committee Chairperson: Municipal Buildings & Grounds, Public Safety

Thomas W. Strauss
Trustee |

Committee Chairperson: Finance, Insurance, Personnel

Darby Hills
Trustee |

Committee Chairperson: Building & Zoning, Planning

Hoffman Trustee

Jessica Hoffmann
Trustee  |

Committee Chairperson: Health

JC Clarke Photo

John Carpenter Clarke
Trustee |

Committee Chairperson: Environment