(847) 551-3000

Village Board of Trustees

Board Meetings

The Board of Trustees meets once a month. See calendar for meeting dates.

Meeting Location

Village Hall | MacArthur Room
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

Barrington Hills Village Board of Trustees

Trustee Cecola

Brian D. Cecola
Village President | bcecola@vbhil.gov


Colleen Konicek Hannigan
Trustee/ President Pro-Tem | ckonicek@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Building & Zoning


Bryan C. Croll
Trustee | bcroll@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Finance


Laura S. Ekstrom
Trustee | lekstrom@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Roads & Bridges, Environment, Equestrian Liason


David Riff
Trustee | driff@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Municipal Buildings & Grounds, Public Safety


Thomas W. Strauss
Trustee | tstrauss@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Health, Insurance, Personnel

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trustee Vacancy